Share This Page

Shopping Information


Shop Name Location Website
Art Farm Produce 785 Darling Road, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada
Bailieboro Grocery Store 0 Highway 28, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Bennett's Home Furnishings 13 Front Street South, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.bennetts.ca
Bowles Valu-mart www.valumart.ca/lclonline/store_details_landing_page.jsp?storeid=584&fromaddr=bridgenorth%20canada
Buckhorn Foodland 3329 Buckhorn Rd, Buckhorn, Ontario, Canada
Campbellford Farmer's Market 37 Saskatoon Avenue, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Campbellford Wine Shop 27 Front Street North, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Canadian Tire 130 Grand Road, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.canadiantire.ca
Caroline's Organics & Floral Design 15 Front Street South, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.carolinesorganics.com
Century Game Park 460 Concession Road 2 West, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.centurygamepark.com
Charlotte Pantry 348 Charlotte St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.charlottepantry.com
Collection Company 37 Saskatoon Avenue, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Costco Wholesale 485 The Parkway, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.costco.ca
Earth Angel Designs 55 Bridge Street East, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
East Grocery 404 George St N, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada od500.wix.com/eastgrocery
Eclectic Mix 13 Main Street, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.eclecticmix.ca
Empire Cheese & Butter Co-op 1120 County Road 8, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.empirecheese.ca
Foodland 760 Sherbrooke St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Foodland 6 Centre St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Foodland 38 Ottawa St W, Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, Ontario, Canada
Forestell Turkey Farm 709 6th Concession, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Frantic Farms Clay & Glass Gallery 2 Mill Street, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.franticfarms.com
FreshCo 181 Brock St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.freshco.com/choose-store.aspx?return=%2fhome.aspx
Giant Tiger 547 Grand Road, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.gianttiger.com
Glover's Farm Market 14260 County Road 29, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.gloversfarmmarket.com
Hastings Farmer's Market 1 Front Street, Hastings, Ontario, Canada
Hastings Home Hardware 13 Front Street East, Hastings, Ontario, Canada www.homehardware.ca
In Season 44 Front Street North, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.inseasongourmet.com
Ken's Stereo & TV 8 Front Street South, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Lakefield Foodland 1 Queen St, Lakefield, Ontario, Canada
Laver's Farm Fresh 295 Norham Road, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada
Liquidation World Inc. 25 Doxsee Avenue South, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Metro (Supermarkets) 1154 Chemong Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.metro.ca/index.fr.html
Meyersburg Flea Market & Antiques 5082 County Road 30, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.meyersburg.com
Minh's Chinese Groceries 430 George St N, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Rabethge's Jewellery 43 Bridge Street East, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.rabethgesjewellery.com
Real Canadian Superstore 769 Borden Ave, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.realcanadiansuperstore.ca/lclonline/store_selector.jsp;jsessionid=v1j1da2r8544ksh9tudasw**.node24?redirect=&_requestid=209635
S & B Food Mart 96 Mill St, Warsaw, Ontario, Canada
Shoppers Drug Mart 225 Charlotte St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/home.aspx
Shoppers Drug Mart 361 George St N, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/home.aspx
Shoppers Drug Mart 741 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/home.aspx
Shoppers Drug Mart 971 Chemong Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/home.aspx
Shoppers Drug Mart 1875 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/home.aspx
Sobeys 1200 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.sobeys.com/choose-store.aspx?returnurl=%2fen%2fhome.aspx
Sobeys 501 Towerhill Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.sobeys.com/choose-store.aspx?returnurl=%2fen%2fhome.aspx
Stedman's 16 Front Street North, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Stonehouse Antiques & Gifts 14324 County Road 29, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada
The Garden Market 166 Brock St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
The Water Lily 8 Bridge Street North, Hastings, Ontario, Canada www.thewaterlily.ca
Trentmendous 31 Main Street, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.trentmendous.com
Trout Creek Acres 643 County Road 35, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.troutcreekacres.com
Van Huizen's Flooring 13 Front Street South, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Walmart 1002 Chemong Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.walmart.ca/en
Zazu Boutique 50 Front Street North, Campbellford, Ontario, Canada www.zazuboutique.com
Realty Executives Alison Ltd.  Brokerage

Realty Executives Alison Ltd.

Brokerage

727 Landsdowne St. W, Suite 100

Peterborough, ON K9J 1Z2

Office: 705-749-9229

Fax: 705-750-0345