Share This Page

Sports & Recreation Information


Name Address Website
Baxter Creek Golf Club 1702 Cedar Valley Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada baxtercreekgolf.com/location.php
Bellmere Winds Golf Course 1235 Villiers Line, Keene, Ontario, Canada www.bellmerewinds.com
Black Diamond Golf Club 705 Pontypool Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.blackdiamondgolfclub.ca
Bowmanville Indoor Soccer/Lacrosse Bowl 2375 Baseline Rd W, Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Courtice Community Complex 2950 Courtice Rd N, Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Darlington Sports Centre 2276 Taunton Rd, Hampton, Ontario, Canada
Evinrude Centre 911 Monaghan Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.peterborough.ca/living/arenas/evinrude_centre.htm
Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex 2440 King St W, Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Hamilton Bay Golf Course 681 Golf Course Rd, Lakefield, Ontario, Canada www.hamiltonbaygolf.ca
Heron Landing Golf Club 2361 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.heronlandinggolf.ca
Iron Woods Golf & Country Club 1355 County Road 4, Warsaw, Ontario, Canada
Katchiwano Golf & Country Club 1730 Young's Point Rd, Lakefield, Ontario, Canada www.katchiwanogolf.com
Kawartha Golf & Country Club 777 Clonsilla Ave, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.kawarthagolf.ca
Keystone Links Golf & Country Club 2402 Clifford Line, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.keystonelinks.com
Kinsmen Civic Centre 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.peterborough.ca/living/arenas/kinsmen_civic_centre.htm
Lakeview Bowl 109 George St N, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.lakeviewbowl.net
Liftlock Golf Club 2320 Ashburnham Dr, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada liftlockgolf.com
Memorial Centre 151 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.memorialcentre.ca/home.htm
Milltown Mini Golf Family Fun Centre 933 Lansdowne St W, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.milltownminigolf.com
Newcastle & District Recreation Complex 1780 Rudell Rd, Newcastle, Ontario, Canada
Northcrest Arena 100 Marina Blvd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.peterborough.ca/living/arenas/northcrest_arena.htm
Oakland Greens Golf & Country Club 1993 7th Line Asphodel, Norwood, Ontario, Canada www.oaklandgreens.com
Orono Park Pool (outdoor) 61 Princess St, Orono, Ontario, Canada
Peterborough Bowlerama 845 Chemong Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Peterborough Golf & Country Club 1030 Armour Rd, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.ptbogolf.com
Peterborough Lawn Bowling Club 577 McDonnel St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Peterborough Sports & Wellness Centre 775 Brealey Dr, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.peterborough.ca/living/recreation/pswc.htm
Pine Crest Golf and Country Club 2455 Base Line, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.pinecrestgolfclub.com
Pine Ridge Golf Club 4600 County Road 30, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.pineridgegolf.on.ca
Quarry Golf Club 447 Tara Rd, Ennismore, Ontario, Canada www.quarrygolf.ca
Queen Alexandra Community Centre 180 Barnardo Ave, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Rock and Rope Climbing Centre 280 Perry St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.rockandrope.com/index.html
Saltcreek Golf Links 353 Norham Rd, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.saltcreekgolflinks.com
Six Foot Bay Resort & Golf Course 1330 Fire Route 39 Six Foot Bay Rd, Lakefield, Ontario, Canada www.sixfootbay.ca
South Courtice Arena 1595 Prestonvale Rd, Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Tamarac Golf & Country Club 155 Ennis Rd, Ennismore, Ontario, Canada www.tamaracgolf.com
Warkworth Golf Club 14225 County Road 29, Warkworth, Ontario, Canada www.warkworthgolf.com
Wildfire Golf Club 2349 Armstrong Lane, Lakefield, Ontario, Canada www.golfwildfire.com/contact.aspx
Zap Attack 822 Rye St, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada www.zapattack.ca/index.html
Realty Executives Alison Ltd.  Brokerage

Realty Executives Alison Ltd.

Brokerage

727 Landsdowne St. W, Suite 100

Peterborough, ON K9J 1Z2

Office: 705-749-9229

Fax: 705-750-0345